Home

kevin finnigan singer newcastle * gateshead * sunderland * durham * northeast care home singer entertainer Compere Vocalits Corporate Compere

Kevin Finnigan

International Vocalist * Compère * Actor * Musician * Radio Presenter

Care Home Singer * 60s 70s & 80s Cabaret Show * Gangster of Reggae (& Ska)

We keep a star rating of all our acts, you just got the highest rating possible, youve packed the place out, Evenwood WMC, July 2018 * You had them all enthralled, as usual, Thirsk Royal British Legion, June 2018 * New customers trying us out tonight, we couldnt of wished for a better act to be on (Byker Middle Club) * This is why we alays rebook you so ofter (Horden Cons Club) * Framwellgate Moor WMC, Everyone has commented on a brilliant night Kevin (COlin, Concert Secretary) * Daytona Rock Bar, Benidorm 2018, Great crowd turned up and they all want you back soon * Delaneys, Sa Coma, Majorca 2017, A superb night everyone has stayed the entire evening, drinking and dancing * Hartford Court Care Home Dec 2017. Hi Kevin thank you so much for today residents loved it, Anne, Head of Activities * Risedale Rest Home, Whitley bay: Theyve thoroughly enjoyed every minute Kev. Helen, Manageress * Killingworth SC Dec 2017: We are keen to book you a couple of times for next year already, including new years eve even though its 12 months away * Wardley SC Dec 2017: the audience would of let you sing all night, its been such a great night they dont want to go home. * Brilliant just like last time thanks so much - Wild Rose Holiday Park * The love you in here, can we book you for new years eve or even new years day? sadly too late - The Hermitage Inn, Warkworth Village * Absolutely Magnificent, you are rebooked for New Years Day - Garden Farm, Chester Le Street * Tremendous, can we rebook you now for January 6th 2018? - The Stone Trough, Low Fell * another 2 very good reports from last wkend kev - Andy Park Promotions * Everyone has asked me to rebook you kevin - CC, City Sports & SC Sunderland * Absolutley Perfect Day - Bradedleys Caravan Park, Dumfries * Glowing Reposts all round from last wekend both venues said you werre Brilliant - Pulse Entertainment * That was absolutely fantastic, rebooking you now for 6 months time - Harraby Catholic Club, Carlisle * Fantastic Show tonight Thanks so much - Annan Club, Scotland * absolutely fantastic night thank you - millom cons club, cumbria * brilliant entertainment, rebooking you tomorrow morning via your agent - city sports and social club sunderland * fantastic night rebooking you asap - middlesbro buffs club * great songs and fab entertainment - walker jubilee club * cracking night well pleased how it went - maryport labour club * great night everyone has had a good time - consett station club * cracking night kev - dunston holmeside club * brilliant once again mate - mill view club sunderland * been a cracking night from start to finish * erimus club middlesbro * brilliant night kev thanks - wallsend buffs * superb night of entertainment - washington westwood club * you did again lad what a night - solksworth wmc *

AKA THE GANGSTER OF REGGAE & SKA

Fantastic 1 Man Show currently performing in Majorca every Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Contact Info


07810123074

Email

info@libertystar.co.uk


facebook

Kevin Finnigan


Gangster of Reggae

Gig Guide


Please note, 2019 Summer Season Work

May to Sept all Monday, Tuesdays and Wednesdayes are in Mallorca)


Wed 2 Jan 19 *** STOCKTON BUFFS (LOUNGE) ** SOLO
Wed 9 Jan 19 *** VOODOO BAR, BENALMADENA, SPAIN ** TRIBUTE
Sat 12 Jan 19 THE BEEHIVE, HOUGHTON LE SPRING ** SHOW
Sat 19 Jan 19 *** THE GOLDEN COCK, DARLINGTON ** TRIBUTE
Sun 20 Jan 19 *** ALNWICK WMC ** SOLO
Thu 24 Jan 19 *** ABBY COURT LOUNGE 2pm ** SHOW
Fri 25 Jan 19 *** CHARITY NIGHT @ NEWTON AYCLIFFE CLUB ** TRIBUTE
Sat 26 Jan 19 *** WHITELEAS SC ** SOLO
Mon 28 Jan 19 *** SIMONSIDE SC ** SOLO
Fri 1 Feb 19 *** CRAGSTON KITCHEN (PRIVATE EVENING) ** SHOW
Sat 2 Feb 19 *** BLYTH HIGH STREET SC ** SOLO
Sun 3 Feb 19 *** QUEENS HEAD, CHESTER LE STREET 3pm ** TRIBUTE
Tue 5 Feb 19 *** PRIVATE PARTY HORDEN ** SHOW
Fri 8 Feb 19 *** RYTON TOWERS 1.30pm ** SHOW
Sat 9 Feb 19 *** WHICKHAM FELLSIDER ** TRIBUTE
Sun 10 Feb 19 *** THROCKLEY BANK TOP CLUB ** SOLO
Thu 14 Feb 19 *** GARDEN HILL LOUNGE ** SHOW
Fri 15 Feb 19 *** HYLTON CASTLE WMC ** SOLO
Sat 16 Feb 19 *** SILKSWORTH BRITISH LEGION ** SOLO
Sun 17 Feb 19 *** 3 TUNS SHILDON 3pm ** SOLO
Sun 17 Feb 19 *** CONSETT STEEL CLUB ** SOLO
Fri 22 Feb 19 *** BEDLINGTON MANOR (PRIVATE PARTY) ** SHOW
Sat 23 Feb 19 *** FOREST HALL WMC ** SOLO
Sun 24 Feb 19 *** PRIVATE PARTY SUNDERLAND ** SHOW
Thu 28 Feb 19 *** THE LAWNS, MONKSEATON ** SHOW
Fri 1 Mar 19 *** MECHANICS ARMS, SOUTH SHIELDS ** SOLO
Sat 2 Mar 19 *** WHICKHAM HIGHWAYMAN ** TRIBUTE
Sun 3 Mar 19 *** WASHINGTON WESTWOOD CLUB ** SOLO
Mon 4 Mar 19 *** WARKWORTH GRANGE ** SHOW
Tue 5 Mar 19 *** MURTON COMMUNITY CENTRE ** SHOW
Fri 8 Mar 19 *** WHITE HORSE, FERRYHILL ** TRIBUTE
Sat 9 Mar 19 *** THE GRENADIER, MIDDLESBROUGH ** TRIBUTE
Wed 13 Mar 19 *** BILLINGHAM SYNTHONIA CLUB (afternoon show) ** SOLO
Fri 15 Mar 19 *** BUTLERS BAR, NEWCASTLE ** TRIBUTE
Sat 16 Mar 19 *** GREENSIDE CLUB, RYTON ** SOLO
Sun 17 Mar 19 *** EOTHEN HOME ST PATRICKS 2.30pm ** SHOW
Sat 23 Mar 19 *** MERMAID BAR, HOLIDAY PK, DUMFRIES, SCOTLAND ** TRIBUTE
Sun 24 Mar 19 *** CARLISLE EX SERVICES ** SOLO
Thu 28 Mar 19 *** CRAGSTON KITCHEN (PRIVATE EVENING) ** SHOW
Fri 29 Mar 19 *** HOLLY HILL CLUB, FELLING CHARITY NIGHT ** TRIBUTE
Sat 30 Mar 19 *** CHICHESTER ARMS, SOUTH SHIELDS ** TRIBUTE
Sun 31 Mar 19 *** SCOTSWOOD SC ** SOLO
Sun 31 Mar 19 *** SPRINGFIELD CARE HOME, WEST RAINTON 2pm ** SHOW
Wed 3 Apr 19 ALBERTA CLUB, JARROW ** SOLO
Sat 6 Apr 19 *** CHIRTON SC, NORTH SHIELDS ** SOLO
Sun 7 Apr 19 HAWKESBURY HOUSE, GATESHEAD 2pm ** SHOW
Fri 12 Apr 19 *** BIRTLEY BUFFS CLUB (WITH COMEDIAN) ** TRIBUTE
Sat 13 Apr 19 *** THE GOLDEN COCK, DARLINGTON ** SHOW
Sat 13 Apr 19 *** MECHANICS ARMS, SOUTH SHIELDS ** SOLO
Sun 14 Apr 19 *** HARTLEPOOL WMC ** SOLO
Mon 15 Apr 19 *** REDHOUSE WMC, SUNDERLAND ** SOLO
Wed 17 Apr 19 *** HORDEN CONS CLUB ** SOLO
Thu 18 Apr 19 *** SHADON HOUSE, BARLEY MOW ** SHOW
Fri 19 Apr 19 *** SHERBURN WMC, DURHAM ** TRIBUTE
Sat 20 Apr 19 *** HAGGERSTON CASTLE HOLIDAY PARK ** TRIBUTE
Sun 21 Apr 19 *** BERWICK HOLIDAY CENTRE ** TRIBUTE
Sat 27 Apr 19 *** WAGON & HORSES, BEDALE NORTH YORKS ** TRIBUTE
Sun 28 Apr 19 *** DARLINGTON EAST END CLUB ** SOLO
Wed 1 May 19 *** BYKER HALL ** SHOW
Fri 3 May 19 *** HORNSEY'S HARTLEPOOL ** TRIBUTE
Sat 4 May 19 *** GRANGETOWN WMC, SUNDERLAND ** SOLO
Sun 5 May 19 *** WHICKHAM (PRIVATE PARTY) CHARITY EVENT ** SHOW
Fri 10 May 19 *** HAWKESBURY HOUSE, GATESHEAD 2pm ** SHOW
Sat 11 May 19 *** VIEWFIELD HOLIDAY PARK, AYR, SCOTLAND ** TRIBUTE
Sun 12 May 19 *** WARDLEY LEGION ** SOLO
Sat 18 May 19 *** COXHOE WMC ** SOLO
Sun 19 May 19 *** WINLATON WEST END ** SOLO
Thu 23 May 19 *** ELLINGTON INSTITUTE CLUB ** SOLO
Fri 24 May 19 *** RYTON TOWERS 2pm ** SHOW
Fri 24 May 19 *** THE GUIDE POST, RYHOPE ** TRIBUTE
Sat 25 May 19 *** SCOUTSCROFT CARAVAN PARK ** TRIBUTE
Sat 1 Jun 19 *** CHESTER LE STREET CRICKET CLUB ** SHOW
Fri 7 Jun 19 *** MECHANICS ARMS, SOUTH SHIELDS ** SOLO
Sat 8 Jun 19 *** THE CROWN, COATSWORTH RD ** TRIBUTE
Fri 14 Jun 19 *** THE BARN ** SOLO
Sat 15 Jun 19 *** THE LEECHMERE CENTRE ** SOLO
Sun 16 Jun 19 *** HEADLANDS CLUB, HARTLEPOOL ** SOLO
Fri 21 Jun 19 *** LUMLEY SNOOKER CLUB ** SOLO
Fri 21 Jun 19 *** WHORLTON GRANGE WESTERHOPE 2pm ** SHOW
Sat 22 Jun 19 *** HAGGERSTON CASTLE HOLIDAY PARK ** TRIBUTE
Sun 23 Jun 19 *** THREE TUNS SHILDON (afternoon) ** SOLO
Thu 27 Jun 19 *** FISHBURN WMC (DEMENTIA CHARITY EVENT) ** TRIBUTE

Fri 5 Jul 19 *** OWTON MANOR ** TRIBUTE
Sat 6 Jul 19 *** THE DOXY LAD, SUNDERLAND ** TRIBUTE
Sun 7 Jul 19 *** SPRING GARDENS, NORTH SHEILDS 6pm ** TRIBUTE
Fri 12 Jul 19 *** BRUNSWICK LODGE ** SHOW
Sat 13 Jul 19 *** WHITEHILL PUB, CHESTER LE STREET ** TRIBUTE
Sun 14 Jul 19 *** RADCLIFFE CLUB, AMBLE ** SOLO

Fri 19 Jul 19 *** QUEENS SC, THORNABY ** SOLO
Sat 20 Jul 19 *** SETON SANDS HOLIDAY PARK, SCOTLAND ** TRIBUTE
Sun 21 Jul 19 *** HAWKESBURY HOUSE, GATESHEAD 2pm ** SHOW
Fri 26 Jul 19 *** COTTAGE GLENDALE HOLIDAY PARK, SOLWAY ** TRIBUTE
Sat 27 Jul 19 *** KINGS ARMS DALBEATTIE SCOTLAND 3pm (OUTDOOR) ** SHOW
Sat 27 Jul 19 *** LOWTHER HOLIDAY PARK, PENRITH ** TRIBUTE
Sun 28 Jul 19 *** WESTLEA SPORTS AND FAMILY CLUB (6pm) ** TRIBUTE
Fri 2 Aug 19 *** HERMITAGE INN, WARKWORTH ** TRIBUTE
Sat 3 Aug 19 *** THE NEWMARKET, TOW LAW ** TRIBUTE
Sun 4 Aug 19 *** HAWKESBURY HOUSE, GATESHEAD 2pm ** SHOW
Fri 9 Aug 19 *** MECHANICS ARMS, SOUTH SHIELDS ** SOLO
Fri 9 Aug 19 *** CLEVELAND BRIDGE, DARLINGTON ** SOLO
Sat 10 Aug 19 *** KELLOE WMC ** SOLO
Sun 11 Aug 19 *** CRAIG TARA HOLIDAY PARK ** TRIBUTE
Sat 17 Aug 19 *** WAGON & HORSES, BEDALE NORTH YORKS ** SHOW
Sun 18 Aug 19 *** HAWKESBURY HOUSE, GATESHEAD 2pm ** SHOW
Fri 23 Aug 19 *** POST BOY, FERRYHILL ** TRIBUTE
Sat 24 Aug 19 *** DARLINGTON MSG CRICKET CLUB ** TRIBUTE
Sun 25 Aug 19 *** THE OLD GEORGE COURTYARD, NEWCASTLE ** TRIBUTE
Mon 26 Aug 19 *** STOCKTON BUFFS PRIVATE PARTY ** SHOW
Fri 30 Aug 19 *** GARDEN HILL LOUNGE, WESTOE ** SHOW
Sat 31 Aug 19 *** CHICHESTER ARMS, SOUTH SHIELDS ** TRIBUTE
Fri 6 Sep 19 *** THE LAWNS, MONKSEATON ** SHOW
Sat 7 Sep 19 *** HAGGERSTON CASTLE HOLIDAY PARK ** TRIBUTE
Sun 8 Sep 19 *** SPENNYMOOR VOLTI ** TRIBUTE
Sat 14 Sep 19 *** THE CROWN, COATSWORTH RD ** TRIBUTE
Sun 15 Sep 19 *** EOTHERN HOME WALLSEND ** SHOW
Tue 17 Sep 19 *** STOCKTON BUFFS, 1pm CLUB ** SHOW
Sat 21 Sep 19 *** THE GOLDEN COCK, DARLINGTON ** SOLO
Tue 24 Sep 19 *** MARIGOLD COURT, GATESHEAD 1.30pm ** SHOW
Fri 27 Sep 19 *** KENZIES BAR, REDCAR ** TRIBUTE
Sat 28 Sep 19 *** PARKWAY SC ** TRIBUTE
Fri 4 Oct 19 *** MECHANICS ARMS, SOUTH SHIELDS ** SOLO
Sat 5 Oct 19 *** THE CRANEMAKERS PUB, CARLISLE ** SHOW
Sun 6 Oct 19 *** NEWTON AYCLIFFE WMC ** SOLO
Fri 11 Oct 19 *** THE GUIDE POST, RYHOPE ** TRIBUTE
Sat 12 Oct 19 *** COLUMBO CLUB, WORKINGTON ** SOLO
Sun 13 Oct 19 *** MOSS BAY WMC, WORKINGTON ** SOLO
Sat 19 Oct 19 *** THE QUAYS, DARLINGTON ** SHOW
Sun 20 Oct 19 *** THE STATION PUB, KILLINGWORTH (5pm) ** TRIBUTE
Fri 25 Oct 19 *** THE HARBOUR INN, AMBLE ** TRIBUTE
Sun 27 Oct 19 *** HAWKESBURY HOUSE, GATESHEAD 2pm ** SHOW
Tue 29 Oct 19 *** SHADON HOUSE, BARLEY MOW ** SHOW
Wed 30 Oct 19 *** PHILLIPS COURT HALLOWEEN PARTY ** SHOW
Sat 9 Nov 19 *** MANOR SC, SHEFFIELD ** SHOW
Tue 19 Nov 19 *** LINDISFARNE CARE HOME, SEAHAM (2 X SHOWS) ** SHOW
Sat 23 Nov 19 *** A1 ALLERDENE CLUB ** TRIBUTE
Wed 27 Nov 19 *** HAWKESBURY HOUSE, GATESHEAD 2pm ** SHOW
Sat 7 Dec 19 *** FELLSIDER XMAS PARTY NIGHT ** SHOW
Sat 14 Dec 19 *** THE GOLDEN COCK, DARLINGTON ** TRIBUTE
Sun 15 Dec 19 *** SPENNYMOOR VOLTI ** TRIBUTE
Mon 16 Dec 19 *** SHADON HOUSE, BARLEY MOW ** SHOW
Wed 18 Dec 19 *** THE LAWNS, MONKSEATON ** SHOW
Thu 19 Dec 19 *** WARKWORTH GRANGE XMAS PARTY ** SHOW
Fri 20 Dec 19 *** EOTHERN HOME WALLSEND 2pm ** SHOW
Fri 20 Dec 19 *** CRAGSTON KITCHEN (PRIVATE EVENING) ** SHOW
Sat 21 Dec 19 *** HARRABY CATHOLIC CLUB ** SOLO
Sat 28 Dec 19 *** THE DOXY LAD, SUNDERLAND ** TRIBUTE
Tue 31 Dec 19 *** BOWBURN WMC ** SHOW
Wed 8 Jan 20 *** WASHINGTON GARDENERS CLUB ** TRIBUTE
Sat 11 Jan 20 *** DALTON PARK INN ** TRIBUTE

CARIBBEAN REGGAE & SKA SHOW

KEVIN FINNIGAN CABARET SINGER

KEVIN FINNIGAN CARE HOME SINGER